Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of dustin hardesty

dustin hardesty

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dustin hardesty
"Everyone in this office is more than amazing. Anytime I have needed any questions answered or assistance with my insurance I have gotten the best help. Jennifer has done a great job with helping me with my coverage and making my experiences great. I will be a customer for life!!"
Profile photo of Adrenaline Junky

Adrenaline Junky

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrenaline Junky
"Jennifer was extremely helpful and patient with all our needs over a few day process. She helped us get the best coverage and discounts! A+ experience!"
Profile photo of Thomas Coon

Thomas Coon

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Coon
"I have been With Jeff Briggs State Farm for over 30 Years. Nothing but Gold Service the entire Time! Staff are Extremely Knowledgeable and Quick to Respond for anything I Need!"
Profile photo of Carole Peacher

Carole Peacher

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Peacher
"Jeff is always ready to be helpful and staff is respectful and tries to answer any questions you may have"
Profile photo of Mark Hillis

Mark Hillis

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hillis
"Jeff Briggs and his staff have always been exemplary! I highly recommend Jeff Briggs State Farm!"
Profile photo of Sherri Anderson

Sherri Anderson

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Anderson
"I am a creature of habit; it is very much outside my comfort zone to try to get new insurance quotes, but Courtney was amazing! She asked questions to make sure I was comparing the existing coverage I had with coverage through their agency. Once it was clear we were switching insurance providers, Courtney made sure we had the coverage we needed as well as any and all discounts that applied to us. Thank you, Courtney!"
Profile photo of B R

B R

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by B R
"Outstanding agent, office staff is very friendly, helpful and will go out of their to assist in anyway possible."
Profile photo of Dan Dunnum

Dan Dunnum

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Dunnum
"I have been with this agency for a long time... over 30 years. They have always been GREAT. Debra is who I work with the most when I call in but I have not had a bad experience. They watch out for me like I was part of their family. I enjoy working with them all."
Profile photo of John Carlson

John Carlson

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Carlson
"Been my agent for over 25 years. Great staff always take good care of me."
Profile photo of Allen Adkins

Allen Adkins

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Adkins
"I've had insurance through Jeff Briggs office for a number of years. The staff here is friendly and knowledgeable and had always been there when I've needed them. This visit was to take out a new policy,and Debbie actually found ways to save me a good deal of money over the year. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Polly Marquette

Polly Marquette

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Polly Marquette
"Can't thank Jeff, Debbie and Courtney enough for their patience, support and diligence following a car accident that left the car I was to grow old with - totaled. We were all lucky to be okay and I was fortunate it was the other driver's fault but it was still pretty stirring. There were so many hurdles to jump. When the other insurance company dragged their feet, Jeff, Debbie and Courtney stepped in to take on the claim and help me at every turn, with all of my questions and concerns. They went to bat for me in every way and even helped me in the search for a replacement vehicle. Grateful to the entire office!"
Profile photo of Mike Goldie

Mike Goldie

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Goldie
"Very nice people to work with"
Profile photo of PJ W

PJ W

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by PJ W
"I was one of jeff's first clients, many years sgo."
Profile photo of Elanor Griffin

Elanor Griffin

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Elanor Griffin
"Been with this agency since 1988. You won't find anyone better."
Profile photo of Jeff Doss

Jeff Doss

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Doss
"Jeff and his team treat you like a friend not a policy number."
Profile photo of David C

David C

April 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David C
"Friendly staff"
Profile photo of Jane Gynn

Jane Gynn

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Gynn
"Jeff is a kind and caring person. This contributes to his success in making his customers feel well taken care of. I am a State Farm Agent in Columbus, OH and I am going to send customers his way in Lexington! Janie Gynn"
Profile photo of johnny tutt

johnny tutt

October 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by johnny tutt
"These folks are great!! Always a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Ben pickett

Ben pickett

February 1, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Ben pickett
"We have had personal and business lines with Jeff for over 20 years! We work with insurance companies and agents on flood claims regularly and having a agent that looks out for you when you need them makes all the difference. State Farm does a good job handling claims and Jeff does a great job helping his customers through that process."
Profile photo of Sarah Von Nieda

Sarah Von Nieda

September 20, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Sarah Von Nieda
"After being with Mr. Briggs for over 8 years, I have never been spoken down to in such a way I experienced after a mistake on their end caused issues in my coverage. I would not trust Mr. Briggs with something as important as insurance coverage with the countless hurdles I encountered in my 8 years. When telling Mr. Briggs I would be switching agents he said he "wouldn't be sad to see me go." The rest of his staff have been helpful over the years, but there is no room for rudeness to your clients."
Profile photo of Brianna Jones

Brianna Jones

February 21, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Jones
"I have been insured by State Farm- Jeff Briggs for over 5 years now. No One compares to their rates and they are so friendly and helping!"
Profile photo of Sara Sexton

Sara Sexton

July 29, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Sexton
"Jeff Brigg's office was so helpful to me when I transferred my policies. Donna, Debbie and Courtny were so understanding. I feel confident that my insurance needs will always be a priority, thanks to Jeff Briggs' office."